天氣: 27 °C / 80 °F
當地時間:

武元甲街103 - 105號,Khue My鎮,五行山區,峴港,越南

距峴港機場7.0公里

1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Child, 1 Night
Room Type
* Best Price Guarantee
+
立即預訂CLOSE

會議和活動

會議和獎勵策劃師的理想場所

設施完善的國際會議宮配有宴會廳,可容納多達1000人,另外還有10間多功能室,可容納50至300人。在海灘或環礁湖、舞廳或度假區外舉辦各種文化主題派對,從降落在度假區自有直升機停機場的直升機裡走出的貴賓,加上令人興奮的團隊建設活動和水上運動、附近的兩個18洞高爾夫球場以及健康和美容服務,使峴港富麗華成為會議和獎勵策劃師MICE團體的理想場所。

榮譽

峴港是一個可以喚醒您的感官,集中您的精力,產生大的想法,增強您的想像力的地方。我們的會議室見證並主辦了許多國際會議、大會和特別宴會,這些會議將商界、政府以及為滿足每一種需要而量身定制活動的思想家聯繫起來……

越南社會主義共和國前總統陳大光(Tran Dai Quang)、中國國家主席習近平和俄羅斯總統弗拉基米爾·普京(Vladimir Putin)抵達國際會議宮(ICP)參加2017年亞太經合組織峰會。

越南總理阮宣福與索維科控股和阿裡亞娜股份公司管理委員會交談

11月10日至11日舉行的亞太經合組織-東盟非正式對話,是由越南社會主義共和國前總統陳大光(Tran Dai Quang)主持的亞太經合組織與東盟首次非正式對話,峴港富麗華度假酒店為此感到自豪。

澳大利亞前總理瑪律科姆·特恩布林和印尼總理佐科·維多多主持的澳大利亞和印尼雙邊會議。

泰國總理巴育·占奧差(Prayuth Chan-ocha)和高級職員在峴港富麗華度假酒店的標誌性庭院裡拍了一張留念照。

在國際會議宮舉行第29屆亞太經合組織部長級會議期間,來自21個亞太經合組織成員國的300名部長聚集在峴港富麗華度假酒店。

峴港富麗華度假酒店工作人員熱烈歡迎加拿大總統賈斯汀·特魯多(Justin Trudeau)出席亞太經合組織2017年會議。

日本首相安倍晉三(Shinzo Abe)在度假酒店義大利餐廳唐·西普裡亞尼餐廳(Don Cipriani)享用了一頓便捷的商務餐後,與富麗華度假酒店(Furama Resort Danang)的總經理交談。

Call Now

Local time: 01:14 am

105 Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Danang City, Vietnam

5,6 km from Danang Airport

1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Child, 1 Night
Room Type
* Best Price Guarantee
+
BOOK NOWCLOSE

MEETING & EVENTS

AN IDEAL VENUE FOR CONFERENCE AND INCENTIVE PLANNERS

A well-appointed International Convention Palace with ballrooms can accommodate up to 1,000 people in style, with another ten function rooms for 50 to 300 people each. A variety of cultural-themed parties on the beach or around the lagoon, in the ballrooms or outside the resort, with the surprising arrivals of VIPs from Helicopter landing on the resort’s own Helipad, plus exciting team building activities and water sports, two 18-hole golf courses nearby, as well as health and beauty service make the Furama Danang the ideal venue for MICE groups for conference and incentive planners.

OUR HONOR

Furama Resort Danang is a place to awaken your senses, engage your mind, emerge big ideas and also grow your imagination. Our conference and meeting rooms have seen and hosted many international congress, conventions and special banquets that link between thinkers in business, government and uniquely tailored event to suit every need…

His Excellency Former President Tran Dai Quang Of The Socialist Republic Of Vietnam , Chinese President Xi Jin Ping and the President of Russia Vladimir Putin arrived at the International Convention Palace - ICP, Furama Resort Danang for the APEC Summit 2017.

Vietnam Prime Minister H.E. Nguyen Xuan Phuc talking to the Management Board of Sovico Holdings and Ariyana JSC

Furama Resort Danang has been proud to be the place that witnessed the APEC - ASEAN Informal Dialogue on 10 - 11 November having been the first of its kind between APEC and ASEAN hosted by Former President of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam H.E. Tran Dai Quang.

Australian and Indonesian bilateral meeting hosted by Former Prime Minister H.E. Malcom Turnbull of Australia and H.E. Joko Widodo Prime Minister of Indonesia.

The Prime Minister of Thailand H.E. Prayuth Chan-ocha and Senior staff took a souvenir photograph at the iconic Courtyard of the Furama Resort Danang.

Inside of the 29th APEC Ministerial Meeting at the International Convention Palace - ICP, Furama Resort Danang gathering 300 delegates and ministers from 21 APEC member economies.

Furama Resort Danang staff warmly welcoming the Canadian President H.E. Justin Trudeau for the APEC 2017.

Japanese Prime Minister H.E. Shinzo Abe talking to the GM of Furama Resort Danang after having a quick business lunch at the Italian restaurant Don Cipriani's at the resort.

Call Now