Погода: 27 °C / 80 °F
Местное время:

Вьетнам, город Дананг, район Нгу Хань Сон, Кюэ Мивард, улица Во Нгуен Зяпа, 103 - 105

7.0 км от аэропорта Дананга

1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Child, 1 Night
Room Type
* Best Price Guarantee
+
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАСCLOSE

ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

ДАЙВИНГ

Дайв-центр курорта «Furama» находится под управлением высококвалифицированных инструкторов PADI и предлагает услуги дайвинга или подводного плавания на полуострове Сонтра и на острове Чам, а также занятия в бассейнах курорта.

ГОЛЬФ

Получите уникальный опыт игры в гольф и проведите незабываемое время на 18-луночном поле «Montgomerie Links» в окружении спокойного пляжа Дананга и потрясающих Мраморных гор или же получите максимум удовольствия от отдыха на 18-луночных полях гольф-клуба Дананга с уникальным дизайном от Грега Нормана, которые являются единственными настоящими полями для гольфа в Юго-Восточной Азии и находятся всего в 7 минутах езды от курорта «Furama».

ВОДНЫЕ ВИДЫ СПОРТА

Полный спектр водных видов спорта Определенно увлекут вас. Мы предлагаем услуги аренды катамарана, парусного спорта, виндсерфинга, океанского каякинга, бодиборда, водных велосипедов, водных лыж, водных мотоциклов, вейкбординга, катания на банане, парасейлинга и многие другие. Не упустите возможность посетить на пляже ежедневное занятие тайцзицюань или многие другие мероприятия, которые меняются ежедневно: занятия йогой, организованные соревнования по волейболу, футболу и бадминтону.

Для тех, кто любит работать в выходные дни, фитнес-центр нашего оздоровительного клуба открыт ежедневно с 6:00 до 23:00.

ВЕРТОЛЕТНЫЕ ТУРЫ

ВЕРТОЛЕТНЫЕ ТУРЫ КУРОРТА «FURAMA» БЕРУТ СВОЕ НАЧАЛО С СОБСТВЕННЫХ ВЕРТОЛЕТНЫХ ПЛОЩАДОК КУРОРТА

Насладитесь захватывающим видом на город Дананг со всеми известными достопримечательностями, включая знаковый Мост Дракона и невероятно впечатляющую 67-метровую статую Леди Будды в пагоде Линь Унг.

Сделайте глубокий вдох и полюбуйтесь красивыми пейзажами вдоль берегов поэтической реки Хан со множеством качающихся на воде рыбацких лодок

КУЛИНАРНЫЕ КУРСЫ

Начните с наших вводных курсов по приготовлению блюд традиционной вьетнамской кухни. Вы узнаете несколько простых, но популярных вьетнамских блюд, которые вы можете легко приготовить за считанные минуты, таких как свежие рулетики из свинины и креветок, салат из говядины Дананга с молодым бананом, горячий и кислый рыбный суп, блюдо Дананга «My Quang», свинина на медленном огне и креветки в стиле Хюэ.

Наш шеф-повар из Вьетнама встретит вас в лобби в 10:30 и предоставит все необходимые ингредиенты, травы и овощи, которые жители Дананга часто выбирают для своего ежедневного приема пищи. У вас будет экскурсия по теплице, где вы увидите все виды трав. После этого на кухне курорта «Furama» состоится демонстрация кулинарии, после чего вы сами попробуете все блюда, которые были приготовлены и отработаны на уроке.

Если вы хотите совершить экскурсию на рынок Хан – самый популярный местный рынок в центральной части Дананга, наш шеф-повар будет сопровождать вас вместе с фотографом, чтобы запечатлеть все прекрасные моменты. Тур начинается в 9:00 и длится 1 час. Затем вы возвращаетесь в свой номер на перерыв за полчаса до урока кулинарии. Дополнительная плата будет взиматься только в размере 525,000++ донгов с человека.

Пакет услуг на человека: 1175,000 донгов с человека (минимум 6 человек и максимум 20 человек), включая все вышеперечисленные мероприятия и минеральную воду во время демонстрации приготовления пищи и обеда.

И МНОГОЕ ДРУГОЕ...

Разнообразные тематические вечеринки на пляже или вокруг лагуны, в бальных залах или за пределами курорта, с неожиданным прибытием VIP-персон на вертолетные площадки курорта

daily lesson

ТАЙЦЗИЦЮАНЬ

 

Не упустите возможность посетить на пляже ежедневное занятие тайцзицюань или многие другие мероприятия, которые меняются ежедневно: занятия йогой, организованные соревнования по волейболу, футболу и бадминтону.



9:30 - 18:30

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ: КЛУБ ДЛЯ МАЛЕНЬКИХ ДЕТЕЙ И КЛУБ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ ПОСТАРШЕ

 

Наш детский клуб бесплатный и доступен ежедневно с 9:30 до 18:30, в котором наши опытные няни будут присматривать за вашими малышами и развлекать их в течение всего дня.

По запросу можно организовать частную няню. Это должно быть сделано как минимум за 24 часа. Для детей более старшего возраста есть игровая площадка на пляже, а также множество пляжных игр, таких как строительство замка из песка, запуск воздушных змеев и т.д.



40 minutes

ЛОДОЧНЫЙ ТУР – РЫБАЛКА – ПОДВОДНОЕ ПЛАВАНИЕ

 

Поездка на скоростном катере (около 20 минут) или на рыбацкой лодке (около 40 минут) от пляжа курорта «Furama» до полуострова Сонтра, также известного как Гора обезьян.

Вдоль участка дикой набережной вы можете заняться подводным плаванием, рыбалкой и плаванием. Воспользуйтесь этой возможностью, чтобы исследовать наши удивительные коралловые рифы и взглянуть на наших красивых цветных рыб. Это дает уникальный взгляд на полуостров с воды и дает возможность расслабиться и насладиться солнцем.



Call Now

Local time: 01:30 am

105 Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Danang City, Vietnam

5,6 km from Danang Airport

1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Child, 1 Night
Room Type
* Best Price Guarantee
+
BOOK NOWCLOSE

RECREATION

DIVING

The coast surrounding the Furama Resort offers a new and exciting destination for divers in Asia during the Danang diving season from February to October. Furama Resort Dive Center is operated by highly qualified PADI instructors, offering diving or snorkeling tours to Son Tra Peninsula and Cham Island, and classes at the resort’s pools.

GOLF

Have a unique golf experience and an unforgettable time at the  18-hole Montgomerie Links by tranquil Danang Beach and striking Marble Mountain or make the most of your holiday at the 18-hole Danang Golf Club – the unique Greg Norman designed and only  true“Links Course” in Southeast Asia, both just 7 minutes drive from Furama Resort.

WATER SPORTS

A full range of water sports will keep you busy. We offer catamaran sailing, windsurfing, ocean kayaking, body boarding, aqua cycling, water skiing, jet skiing, wake boarding, banana, parasailing and other towable items all available for rent.  While at the beach don’t miss out on our daily Tai Chi lesson or a list of other activities that change daily; yoga lessons, organized volleyball, football and badminton competitions.

For those who like to work out on their holidays, the Fitness Centre in our Health Club is open from 6:00am to 11:00pm daily.

HELICOPTER TOURS

FURAMA HELICOPTER TOURS TAKING OFF FROM THE RESORT’S OWN HELIPAD

Enjoy the breathtaking view of Danang City features all the famous landmarks including the iconic Dragon Bridge and the extremely impressive 67-metre Lady Buddha statue at Linh Ung pagoda.

Take a deep breath and admire the beautiful scenery along both banks of the poetic Han River; The many fishing-boats bobbing on the water

COOKING CLASS

Get started with this introductory course for cooking traditional Vietnamese cuisine. You will learn some simple but popular Vietnamese dishes that you can easily prepare in minutes such as Fresh hand rolls with pork and prawns, Danang beef salad with young banana, Hot and sour fish soup, My Quang Danang, Simmer pork and prawns in Hue style.

Our Vietnamese Chef shall meet you at the lobby at 10:30 am and introduce all necessary ingredients, herbs and vegetables that Danang people often choose for their daily meals. You will have a tour around Nursery Garden to see all kind of herbs. After that, the cooking demonstration will be held at Furama’s kitchen then you will taste all dishes that having been prepared, and practiced during the class by yourself.

If you want to experience a sight tour to Han Market – the most popular local market in Danang central, our Chef will accompany you with also a photographer to take pictures of your lovely moments. The tour starts at 9:00 am and lasts 01 hour. Then you come back to your room for a break in half an hour before the cooking class. Additional fee would be charged only at VND 525.000++ per person.

Package per person: VND1,175,000++ per person (Minimum 6 persons and maximum 20 persons), including all above arrangements and mineral water during cooking demonstration and lunch.

AND MORE...

A variety of cultural-themed parties on the beach or around the lagoon, in the ballrooms or outside the resort, with the surprising arrivals of VIPs from Helicopter landing on the resort’s own Helipad

daily lesson

TAI CHI

 

While at the beach don’t miss out on our daily Tai Chi lesson or the numerous other activities that change daily throughout your visits such as yoga lessons, organized volleyball, football and badminton competitions.



9:30 - 18:30

CHILDREN’S ACTIVITIES: JUNIOR KIDS CLUB AND SENIOR KIDS CLUB

 

Our Kids Club is free of charge and available daily from 9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. where our experienced babysitters will watch after your little ones and keep them entertained throughout the day.

A private babysitter can also be arranged if requested. It should be reserved at least 24 hours in advance. For older children there is a playground located on the beach as well as a host of beach games for them to enjoy such as sand-castle building, kite flying etc.



40 minutes

BOAT TOUR – FISHING – SNORKELING

 

It takes about 20 minutes by a speed boat or 40 minutes by a fishing boat from Furama Resort’s beach to Son Tra peninsula also known as Monkey Mountain.

Along the stretch of pristine waterfront, you can enjoy snorkeling, fishing and swimming. Take advantage of this opportunity to explore our amazing coral reefs and visit our beautiful colored fish. This affords a unique perspective on the peninsula from the water and offers an opportunity to relax and enjoy the sun.



Call Now